Incumbents Larson, Clarizio, challenger Richter win Whitnall School Board seats

April 6, 2010

In a close vote, incumbents Suzette Larson and Michael Clarizio along with challenger Stephanie Richter were elected to the Whitnall School Board on Tuesday night.

Larson pulled in 512 votes, Richter 493, Clarizio 475 and the other challenger, Jon Jones, had 436, according to unofficial results.

Larson and Richter will serve three-year terms while Clarizio will serve for two years, finishing out the term of Robert Lawton, who resigned last year.

Election results remain unofficial until certified by the Board of Canvassers, which meets Wednesday.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries